Ansatte - UT

UT pedagoger og teknikker

Edvard Nyløvold edvard.nylovold@osloskolen.no

Solveig Eikbu Storo solveig.storo@osloskolen.no 

Stine Nyhus Engen stine.engen@osloskolen.no 

Christin Reinbakk christin.reinbakk@osloskolen.no 

Emilie Borge Hansen emilie.hansen@osloskolen.no

Ann-Cathrin Liljebakk ann-cathrin.liljebakk@osloskolen.no 

Yvonne Håbesland yvonne.habesland@osloskolen.no  

Inger Rastad Lund inger.lund@osloskolen.no 

 Thileepan Thiagarajah(Audiotekniker) thileepan.thiagarajah@osloskolen.no