Ansatte - UT

UT pedagoger og teknikker

Bjørg Jensen bjorg.jensen@osloskolen.no

 

Solveig Eikbu Storo solveig.storo@osloskolen.no

 

Stine Nyhus Engen stine.engen@osloskolen.no

 

Meliha Asceric meliha.asceric@osloskolen.no

 

Ann-Cathrin Liljebakk ann-cathrin.liljebakk@osloskolen.no

 

Yvonne Håbesland yvonne.habesland@osloskolen.no

 

Inger Rastad Lund inger.lund@osloskolen.no

 

 Thileepan Thiagarajah(Audiotekniker) thileepan.thiagarajah@osloskolen.no